Kim Joo-ryung

Kim Joo-ryung

Kim Joo Ryung is a South Korean actress. She was born on September 10, 1976 and made her acting debut in 2000. Since then, she has appeared in numerous films and television dramas, including “The Ghost Detective” (2018), “The Snob” (2019), “When My Love Blooms” (2020), “King Maker: The Change of Destiny” (2020), and “SF8” (2020).

Known For: Acting

Birthday: 1976-07-15

Place of Birth: South Korea

Also Known As: 김주령, Kim Joo-ryoung, Kim Ju-ryoung, Kim Ju-ryeong, Kim Joo-ryeong, Kim Ju-ryung, Kim Joo-ryung, 金周灵, 金姝怜

Kim Joo-ryung Image

Kim Joo-ryung Movies

One Shining Day 2006
Sleepless Night 2012
Texture of Skin 2007
Re-encounter 2011
Land of Happiness 2018
The Snob 2019
Jane's Summer 2020
Silenced 2011
Bluebeard 2017
Spring, Again 2019
4 Horror Tales: Roommates 2006
Recalled 2021
My Dear Enemy 2008
Perfect Number 2012
Collectors 2020
You Are My Sunshine 2005
The Discloser 2017
Paradise Murdered 2007
Feng Shui 2018
Memories of Murder 2003
The Mayor 2017