Dakota Fanning

Dakota Fanning

Hannah Dakota Fanning (born February 23, 1994), better known as Dakota Fanning, is an American actress. Fanning's breakthrough performance was in I Am Sam in 2001. As a child actress, she appeared in high-profile films such as Man on Fire, War of the Worlds, and Charlotte's Web. Fanning began the transition to more adult roles with Hounddog and The Secret Life of Bees. Recent films have included The Twilight Saga and The Runaways. She has won numerous awards and is the youngest nominee for a Screen Actors Guild Award.

Known For: Acting

Birthday: 1994-02-23

Place of Birth: Conyers, Georgia, USA

Also Known As: Hannah Dakota Fanning, Дакота Феннінг, Ханна Дакота Фаннінг, Ντακότα Φάνινγκ, Дакота Фаннинг, 다코타 패닝

Dakota Fanning Image

Dakota Fanning Movies

The Secret Life of Bees 2008
Charlotte's Web 2006
Coraline 2009
Hounddog 2007
Viena and the Fantomes 2020
Very Good Girls 2013
Now Is Good 2012
The Last of Robin Hood 2013
The Benefactor 2015
Please Stand By 2018
Sweetness in the Belly 2019
War of the Worlds 2005
Cutlass 2007
Hide and Seek 2005
The Runaways 2010
Push 2009
Uptown Girls 2003
Effie Gray 2014
Night Moves 2014
Yellowbird 2014
Celia 2012
Brimstone 2016
Father Xmas 2001
The Escape 2016
Man on Fire 2004
Zygote 2017
Oats Studios: Volume 1 2018
The Cat in the Hat 2003
The Motel Life 2012
Every Secret Thing 2014
American Pastoral 2016
The Nightingale 2022
Coraline: Creepy Coraline 2009
I Am Sam 2001
Winged Creatures 2008
Trapped 2002
Hansel & Gretel 2002
Ocean's Eight 2018
Nine Lives 2005
The Twilight Saga: Eclipse 2010
Sweet Home Alabama 2002
The Twilight Saga: New Moon 2009
Tomcats 2001